LTFNEW

in your basket

basket

LEARN TO FISH

ESSEX

What will I learn?

Watercraft

Setting up Angling equipment  

Casting

Playing a fish

Fish care

 

Who will be Coaching?

Qualified Angling coach

Trained in First aid

Trained in Safeguarding Children

DBS registered

Fully insured

 

 

 

Tel:

07535139632

Email:

paypal AT Proud to Support Logo-RGB-with-border-175px (2)

What is included?

Qualified Coaching

All Equipment needed for the session

All Bait needed for the session

 

 

Click here to purchase a rod licence

https://get-fishing-licence.service.gov.uk/buy/name

36D45BFD-BB0B-4C37-9997-4FAF5F5BC010_450x 2019_COE_Logos_white-bkg_CMYK_translations_en-US-U galaxy logo master collage

Upcoming session dates:

 

Please call 07535139632 to book a date

 

Venue:

Tylers Common Fishery

Nags Head Lane

Upminster

RM14 1TS

 

Call us on

07535139632

Saturday 6th July

Sunday 7th July

Saturday 20th July

Sunday 21st July

 

 

Saturday 10th August

Sunday 11th August

Thursday 15th August

Friday 16th August

Saturday 17th August

Sunday 18th August

Thursday 22nd August

Friday 23rd August

Saturday 24th August

Sunday 25th August

Thursday 29th August

Friday 30th August

Sunday 1st September